“Trust in GOD..YOUR Dreams and NEVER Settle” by Kay (KozyKay) ………………………………………….. Hi my name is Kay, why don't you just Kick back, get Kozy and enjoy my sometimes Krazy & Kandid thoughts, but mostly I'm striving to bring YOU inspirational and uplifting motivation into your day…one post at a time. Xoxoxo

Good Morning

Here’s a quote from the Bible that even talks about forgetting the past (what lies behind) and moving forward (straining forward to what lies ahead).

TRUST IN GOD’s PLAN

═══════..ೋღ☼ღೋ.. ══════════
Brothers, I do not consider that I have made it my own.
But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead,
I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Philippians 3:13-14 ESV
ღLIFE IS GOOD…Make it a BLESSED ONEღೋ

Leave a comment